Ix Equilibrium Black


Ix Equilibrium Black

Half Speed Masters from the famous Abbey Road Studios

A1 - The Eruption
A2 - Depraved
A3 - Empty
A4 - The Prophet
B1 - The Tongue Of Fire
B2 - In The Wordless Chamber
B3 - Grey
B4 - He Who Sought The Fire
B5 - Thorns On My Grave

November 13th release date

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 316750 Catalog ID: 3230 SKU: EMPEIE00BL-LP00 Created: 8/13/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.