In The Nightside Eclipse Black


In The Nightside Eclipse Black

Half Speed Masters from the famous Abbey Road Studios

A1 - Intro
A2 - Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
A3 - The Burning Shadows Of Silence
A4 - Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
A5 - Beyond The Great Vast Forest
B1 - Towards The Pantheon
B2 - The Majesty Of The Nightsky
B3 - I Am The Black Wizards
B4 - Inno A Satana

November 13th release date

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 316749 Catalog ID: 3230 SKU: EMPEITNEBL-LP00 Created: 8/13/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.