Product image Reverance Transparent Blue 7


Reverance Transparent Blue 7"

It was released as a teaser for their then-upcoming full-length album Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk, with the first song being a track from that album, the second a song that was recorded for it but subsequently left off, and the third song an instrumental version of "Inno a Satana" from In the Nightside Eclipse. The songs themselves ended up being added to the Century Black release of Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk.

Track List:
1. The Loss & Curse Of Reverence
2. In Longing Spirit

Album release date is July 12th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 293041 Catalog ID: 3230 SKU: EMPERVNCTB-LP00 Created: 6/04/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.