In The Nightside Eclipse Solid Blue


In The Nightside Eclipse Solid Blue

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/23/2019

Track List:
Into the Infinity Of Thoughts
The Burning Shadows Of Silence
Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
Beyond The Great Vast Fores
Towards The Pantheon
The Majesty Of the Nightsky
I Am the Black Wizards
Inno A Satana

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 283302 Catalog ID: 3230 SKU: EMPEITNESB-LP00 Created: 1/03/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.