Product image The Adversary


The Adversary

  1. Invocation
  2. Called By The Fire
  3. Citizen
  4. Homecoming
  5. Astera Ton Proinon
  6. Panem Et Circenses
  7. And He Shall Walk In Empty Places
  8. Will You Love Me Now?
  9. The Pain Is Still Mine

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 264969 Catalog ID: 3649 SKU: IHSAADVE00-CD00 Created: 12/01/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.