Anatomical Venus

Black Moth      

Anatomical Venus

This Bundle Includes:
Anatomical Venus CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Tracklist 1 Istra

2 Moonbow

3 Sisters Of The Stone

4 Buried Hoards
5 Severed Grace
6 A Lovers Hate
7 Screen Queen
8 Tourmaline

9 A Thousand Arrows

10 Pig Man

Album Release Date was moved to March 3rd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 263029 Catalog ID: 4247 SKU: BLMOVENUCD-DL Created: 11/13/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.