This Bundle Includes:
Pacifisticuffs CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Album Release Date Is December 8th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)
  2. The Age Of Vulture Culture
  3. Superhero Jagganath
  4. Vision Of the Purblind
  5. Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker
  6. Jigsaw Hustle
  7. Pulse Of the Incipient
  8. Ode to the Innocent
  9. Interruption
  10. Cul-De-Sac Semantics
  11. Karma Bonfire
  12. Climbing the Eyewall
  13. Porch Of Perception

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 262552 Catalog ID: 4241 SKU: DSO0PACICD-DL Created: 11/03/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.