Product image Emperial Live Ceremony


Emperial Live Ceremony

Track Listing:

1- Curse You All Men!
2- Thus Spake The Nightspirit 3- I Am The Black Wizards 4- An Elegy Of Icaros
5- With Strength I Burn
6- Sworn
7- Night Of The Graveless Souls
8- Inno A Satana
9- Ye Entrancemperium

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 245392 Catalog ID: 3230 SKU: EMPELIVE00-CD00 Created: 12/20/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.