Product image Arktis



PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship slightly before the release date of 04.22.2016

  • Arktis CD

  • Disassembled “Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous), vocals”
  • Mass Darkness “Featuring Matt Heafy (Trivium), vocals”
  • My Heart is of the North
  • South Winds
  • In the Vaults
  • Until I too Dissolve
  • Pressure
  • Frail
  • Crooked Red Line “Featuring Jørgen Munkeby (Shining), saxophone”
  • Celestial Violence “Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous), vocals”

    Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
    Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 225840 Catalog ID: 3649 SKU: IHSAARKT00-CD00 Created: 3/10/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.