Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

Shade Empire      

Poetry Of The Ill-Minded

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/28/2017

  1. Lecter (Welcome)
  2. Wanderer
  3. Drawn To Water - the Path
  4. Thy Scent
  5. Anti-Life Saviour
  6. Map Of Scars
  7. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams Of Mirror Universe)

Spinefarm Records Candlelight Records ID: 255732 Catalog ID: 4152 SKU: SHDEPIM000-CD00 Created: 6/26/2017